Cartier Ronde Solo Large Quartz W6701008 Watch

Cartier Ronde Solo Large Quartz W6701008

Cartier WE902061

Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm Automatic WE902061

Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm Automatic W6920097

Ref.: W6920097
  • Automatic
  • Cartier Calibre 076
  • Sapphire crystal
  • Case (33mm) in 18KT rose gold
  • Alligator leather strap with pin buckle
  • 3 ATM (30m) water resistant
  • 2 years international warranty + 6 years extension with 'Cartier Care'

FAST & SAFE
DELIVERY

14 DAYS MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT

€12,400.00
In stock
SKU
W6920097

Cartier Ballon Bleu Automatic W6920097 watch with self-winding movement. The case (33mm) of this model is made of 18KT rose gold and is 3 ATM (30m) water resistant. This watch has a sapphire crystal and a brown alligator leather strap with an 18KT rose gold pin buckle.

Floating like a balloon and as blue as the cabochon safely nestled in its side, the Ballon Bleu watch by Cartier adds a dash of elegance to male and female wrists alike. Roman numerals are guided on their path by a deep blue winding mechanism. With the convex curves of the case, guilloché dial, sword-shaped hands, and polished or satin-finish links of the bracelet...the Ballon Bleu watch by Cartier floats through the world of Cartier watchmaking.

Cartier Care

Cartier Care offers you certain benefits related to your Cartier watch, including personalised information and the possibility of extending your original Cartier international warranty (Warranty Extension). Each of your Cartier watches can benefit from the Warranty Extension as long as the original warranty is still valid and you are a Cartier Care subscriber. You can find out more information in our shop!

More Information
Brand Cartier
Series Ballon Bleu
Model Ballon Bleu 33mm Automatic
Ref n° W6920097
Article n° 258798
Type Ladies
Case width 33mm
Mecanism Automatic (Self-winding)
Display Analog
Water Resistancy 3 ATM (30m)
Special features Second indicator, 40-48hrs Power Reserve
Crystal Sapphire crystal
Material of case 18KT Gold
Color of case Rose gold
Color of Dail Silvered
Kind of bracelet Alligator
Color of bracelet Brown
Warranty 2+6 years international warranty
© 2021 TenSen Jewelers. All rights reserved.

Cartier WE902081

Cartier Ballon Bleu 36mm Automatique WE902081

Cartier WE902061

Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm Automatique WE902061

Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm Automatique W6920097 W6920097

Ref.: W6920097
  • Automatique
  • Cartier Calibre 076
  • Glace saphir
  • Boîtier (33mm) en or rose 18KT
  • Bracelet cuir alligator avec boucle ardillon
  • Etanche à 3 ATM (30m)
  • 2 ans de garantie internationale + 6 ans de "Cartier Care"

LIVRAISON
RAPIDE ET SECURE

GARANTIE DE 14 JOURS
DE REMBOURSEMENT

SUPPORT
EN LINGE

12.400,00 €
En stock
SKU
W6920097

Montre Cartier Ballon Bleu W6920097 avec mouvement automatique. Le boîtier (33mm) de ce modèle est en or rose 18KT et est étanche à 3 ATM (30m). Cette montre a une glace saphir et un bracelet en cuir alligator brun avec boucle ardillon en or rose 18KT.

Aérienne comme un ballon, bleue comme le cabochon qu’elle protège, la montre Ballon Bleu de Cartier pare les poignets masculins et féminins avec élégance. Ses chiffres romains dévient de leur trajectoire, sous l’influence d’un remontoir au bleu profond. Boîtier aux courbes convexes, cadran guilloché, aiguilles en forme de glaive, bracelets aux maillons polis ou satinés… la montre Ballon Bleu de Cartier gravite toute en nuances dans l’univers de l’horlogerie Cartier.

Cartier Care

Cartier Care vous offre certains avantages liés à votre montre Cartier, notamment des informations personnalisées et la possibilité de prolonger votre garantie internationale originale Cartier (Warranty Extension). Chacune de vos montres Cartier peut bénéficier de l'extension de garantie à condition que la garantie originale soit toujours valide et que vous soyez abonné à Cartier Care. Découvrez-en plus dans notre boutique!

Les Spécifications
Marque Cartier
Série Ballon Bleu
Modèle Ballon Bleu 33mm Automatic
N° ref W6920097
N° d'article 258798
Type Dames
Largeur Boîtier 33mm
Mechanisme Automatique
Affichage Analogue
Étanchéité 3 ATM (30m)
Fonctiones spéciales Aiguille de seconde, Réserve de Marche de 40-48hr
Glace Glace saphire
Sorte de Boîtier Or 18KT
Couleur du Boîtier Or rose
Couleur Cadran Argenté
Sorte de bracelet Alligator
Couleur bracelet Brun
Garantie 2+6 ans de garantie internationale
© 2021 TENSEN JOAILLIERS. Tout droits réservés