Cartier Ballon Bleu de Cartier W6920086

Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm Quartz W6920086

Frédérique Constant FC-200BHD1ER6B

Frédérique Constant Classics Delight FC-200BHD1ER6B

Cartier Ballon Bleu 36mm Quartz W6920087

Ref.: W6920087
  • Quartz
  • Cartier Calibre 690
  • Sapphire Crystal
  • Case (36mm) in stainless steel
  • Alligator leather strap with folding buckle
  • 3 ATM (30m) water resistant
  • 2 years international warranty + 6 years extension with 'Cartier Care'

FAST & SAFE
DELIVERY

14 DAYS MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT

€5,050.00
In stock
SKU
W6920087

Cartier Ballon Bleu W6920087 watch with quartz movement. The case (36mm) of this model is made of stainless steel and is 3 ATM (30m) water resistant. This watch has a sapphire crystal and a white alligator leather strap with a stainless steel folding buckle.

Floating like a balloon and as blue as the cabochon safely nestled in its side, the Ballon Bleu watch by Cartier adds a dash of elegance to male and female wrists alike. Roman numerals are guided on their path by a deep blue winding mechanism. With the convex curves of the case, guilloché dial, sword-shaped hands, and polished or satin-finish links of the bracelet...the Ballon Bleu watch by Cartier floats through the world of Cartier watchmaking.

Cartier Care

Cartier Care offers you certain benefits related to your Cartier watch, including personalised information and the possibility of extending your original Cartier international warranty (Warranty Extension). Each of your Cartier watches can benefit from the Warranty Extension as long as the original warranty is still valid and you are a Cartier Care subscriber. You can find out more information in our shop!

More Information
Brand Cartier
Series Ballon Bleu
Model Ballon Bleu 36mm Quartz
Ref n° W6920087
Article n° 265576
Type Ladies
Case width 36mm
Mecanism Quartz (Battery)
Display Analog
Water Resistancy 3 ATM (30m)
Special features None
Crystal Sapphire crystal
Material of case Stainless Steel
Color of case Silver
Color of Dail Silvered
Kind of bracelet Alligator
Color of bracelet White
Warranty 2+6 years international warranty
© 2021 TenSen Jewelers. All rights reserved.

Cartier Ballon Bleu de Cartier W6920086

Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm Quartz W6920086

Frédérique Constant Classics Delight FC-200BHD1ER6B

Frédérique Constant Classics Delight FC-200BHD1ER6B

Cartier Ballon Bleu 36mm Quartz W6920087

Ref.: W6920087
  • Quartz
  • Cartier Calibre 690
  • Glace Saphir
  • Boîtier (36mm) en acier inoxydable
  • Bracelet en cuir alligator avec boucle déployante
  • Etanche à 3 ATM (30m)
  • 2 ans de garantie internationale + 6 ans de "Cartier Care"

LIVRAISON
RAPIDE ET SECURE

GARANTIE DE 14 JOURS
DE REMBOURSEMENT

SUPPORT
EN LINGE

5.150,00 €
En stock
SKU
W6920087

Montre Cartier Ballon Bleu W6920087 avec mouvement quartz. Le boîtier (36mm) de ce modèle est en acier inoxydable et est étanche à 3 ATM (30m). Cette montre a une glace saphir et un bracelet en cuir alligator blanc avec boucle déployante en acier inoxydable.

Aérienne comme un ballon, bleue comme le cabochon qu’elle protège, la montre Ballon Bleu de Cartier pare les poignets masculins et féminins avec élégance. Ses chiffres romains dévient de leur trajectoire, sous l’influence d’un remontoir au bleu profond. Boîtier aux courbes convexes, cadran guilloché, aiguilles en forme de glaive, bracelets aux maillons polis ou satinés… la montre Ballon Bleu de Cartier gravite toute en nuances dans l’univers de l’horlogerie Cartier.

Cartier Care

Cartier Care vous offre certains avantages liés à votre montre Cartier, notamment des informations personnalisées et la possibilité de prolonger votre garantie internationale originale Cartier (Warranty Extension). Chacune de vos montres Cartier peut bénéficier de l'extension de garantie à condition que la garantie originale soit toujours valide et que vous soyez abonné à Cartier Care. Découvrez-en plus dans notre boutique!

Les Spécifications
Marque Cartier
Série Ballon Bleu
Modèle Ballon Bleu 36mm Quartz
N° ref W6920087
N° d'article 265576
Type Dames
Largeur Boîtier 36mm
Mechanisme Quartz (Batterie)
Affichage Analogue
Étanchéité 3 ATM (30m)
Fonctiones spéciales Aucun
Glace Glace saphire
Sorte de Boîtier Acier inoxydable
Couleur du Boîtier Argenté
Couleur Cadran Argenté
Sorte de bracelet Alligator
Couleur bracelet Blanc
Garantie 2+6 ans de garantie internationale
© 2021 TENSEN JOAILLIERS. Tout droits réservés